DFAS Subject Matter Advisors

(301) 496-4401

 

    Subject Advisor Phone Number E-mail

    DCAA Audits

    Emma Smith

    (301) 496-4495

    smithe4@od.nih.gov

    Dun & Bradstreet Reports

    Hruta Virkar

    (301) 496-4137

    virkarh2@od.nih.gov

    Electronic Contract Business Proposal

    Hruta Virkar

    (301) 496-4137

    virkarh2@od.nih.gov

    Financial Aspects of Grants Policy/Cost Policy

    Dan Milstead

    (301) 496-4401

    dm207q@nih.gov

    Financial Capability and Accounting Systems

    Hruta Virkar

    (301) 496-4137

    virkarh2@od.nih.gov

    GOCOs

    Amarilys Mercado

    (301) 496-7375

    amarilys.mercado@nih.gov

    Indirect Cost Information For Commercial Organizations

     

    (301) 496-2444

    dfas-idc@nih.gov

    Non-Profits/Universities, OMB Circulars A-21 or A-122

    Dan Milstead

    (301) 496-4401

    dm207q@nih.gov

    Cost Accounting Standards

    Robert Clee

    (301) 496-5103

    robert.clee@nih.gov

    Time and Effort Reporting

    Dan Milstead

    (301) 496-4401

    dm207q@nih.gov

    OPDIV Points Of Contact (POCs):

    CMS – Alan Lichtman

    (301) 451-1368

    alan.lichtman@nih.gov

     

    SAMHSA – Angel Wang

    (301) 496-6904

    angel.wang@nih.gov

     

    CDC – Marie Novak

    (301) 496-4980

    marie.novak@nih.gov

     

    ASPR – Tracey Smith

    (301) 496-5665

    tracey.smith@nih.gov

     

    ACF, AHRQ, FDA, HRSA, IHS, OASH, PSC – Robert Clee

    (301) 496-5103

    robert.clee@nih.gov

     

     

     

    Last Modified On: May 14, 2018