Staff Listing

NIH Small Business Program Office

Name
Title
E-mail
Location

Ms. Annette Owens-Scarboro

Small Business Program Manager/HBCU Coordinator

scarbora@od.nih.gov

6701/ RM 407-L

Ms. Keondra Watts Program Analyst keondra.watts@nih.gov 6701/ RM 406-P
Ms. Artavia Copeland Administrative Assistant artavia.copeland@nih.gov 6701/ RM 407-B
Ms. Shamya Wade Student Intern shamya.wade@nih.gov 6701/ RM 406-Q
 

Department of Health and Human Services - Small Business Specialists assigned to NIH

Name
Title
Telephone
E-mail
NIH Customers
Allen, Anita Small Business Specialist 301-469-9639 anita.allen1@cms.hhs.gov NCI, NIDA, and NHLBI
Berry, Wayne Small Business Specialist 301-496-9639 wayne.berry@nih.gov CC, NIAID, NLM, and ORF
Boyce, Natasha  Small Business Specialist 301-496-9639 natasha.boyce@nih.gov NCI
Ferguson, Jonathan Small Business Specialist 301-496-9639 jonathan.ferguson@nih.gov NICHD, NIEHS, and OLAO
Fax Number: 301-480-2503
Last modified on

Director: Nancy Norton
301-496-3997