NIH Acquisition Offices

Click to See the Offices of Acquisition and Customers

Diane J. Frasier
Head of Contracting Activity
Director, Office of Acquisition and Logistics Management
Telephone: (301) 496-4422
Mailing Address: 6100 Executive Blvd., Suite 6D01
Bethesda, MD 20892-7540
 

CC | NCINHLBINIAIDNICHDNIDANIEHSNLMOLAOORFNITAAC | Other | HHS OSDBU

Directors, Offices of Acquisition
 
Clinical Center (CC)
Susan Nsangou
  • Telephone: (301) 496-9351
  • Fax:
  • E-mail address: Susan.Nsangou@nih.gov
  • Mailing Address: 2 Dem/Room 106, 6707 Democracy Blvd., MSC 5480, Bethesda, MD 20817
[Top]
National Cancer Institute (NCI)
Teresa Baughman 
  • Telephone: (240) 276-5397
  • Fax: (240) 276-5401
  • E-mail address: Teresa.Baughman@nih.gov
  • Mailing Address: MSC 9705, 9609 Medical Center Dr., Room 1E554, Rockville, MD 20850-9705
[Top]
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI)
Ann Gawalt (Acting) 
  • Telephone: (301) 827-8280
  • E-mail address: ann.gawalt@nih.gov
  • Mailing Address: 31 Center Dr., Room 5A16, Bethesda, MD 20814
[Top]
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID)
Charles Grewe
  • Telephone: (240) 669-5160
  • Fax: (301) 480-4675
  • E-mail address: cg59b@nih.gov
  • Mailing Address: 5601 Fishers Lane, Rm 3D11, Rockville, MD 20892-9821
[Top]
National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD)
Olga Acosta-Polston
  • Telephone: (301) 435-4322
  • Fax: (301) 480-3818
  • E-mail address: oapolston@mail.nih.gov
  • Mailing Address: BG 6710B/RM 1120, 6710B Rockledge Drive, Bethesda, MD 20817
[Top]
National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)
Chris Belt
  • Telephone: (301) 827-5252
  • Fax: (301) 443-7966
  • E-mail address: christopher.belt@nih.gov
  • Mailing Address: 6001 Executive Blvd., Room 3165, Rockville MD 20852
[Top]
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS)
Melissa Gentry (Acting)
  • Telephone: (984) 287-3027
  • Fax: (301) 480-2720
  • E-mail address: gentry1@niehs.nih.gov
  • Mailing Address: 530 Davis Drive, KEYSTN/1058, Durham, NC 27713
[Top]
National Library of Medicine (NLM)
Dan Hartinger
  • Telephone: (301) 496-6546
  • Fax: (301) 402-0642
  • E-mail address: Dan.Hartinger@nih.gov
  • Mailing Address: 2Dem/Room 105K, 6707 Democracy Blvd., MSC 5488, Bethesda, MD 20817
[Top]
Office of Logistics and Acquisition Operation (OLAO)
Susan Cortes-Shrank (Acting)
  • Telephone: (301) 402-3066
  • Fax: (301) 496-8486
  • E-mail address: susan.cortes-shrank@nih.gov
  • Mailing Address: 6011 Executive Blvd., Suite 529G, Bethesda, MD 20892
[Top]
Office of Research Facilities Development & Operations (ORF)
Kala Shankar
  • Telephone: (301) 402-0878
  • Fax: (301) 480-3079
  • E-mail address: kala.shankar@nih.gov
  • Mailing Address: Building 13, Room 2E47, Bethesda, MD 20892-5758
[Top]
 
Other Key Acquisition Offices
 
NIH Information Technology Acquisition and Assessment Center (NITAAC)
Bridget Gauer, Program Director
  • Telephone: (301) 496-5301
  • Fax: (301) 496-8486
  • E-mail address: Bridget.Gauer@nih.gov
  • Mailing Address: 6011 Executive Blvd., Suite 501P, Bethesda, MD 20892
[Top]
Division of Acquisition Policy and Evaluation (DAPE), OAMP
Nancy Norton, Director
  • Telephone: (301) 496-3997
  • Fax: (301) 402-1199
  • E-mail address: nancy.norton@nih.gov
  • Mailing Address: 6100 Executive Blvd., Room 6C01D, Bethesda, MD 20892-7540
[Top]
Division of Financial Advisory Services (DFAS), OAMP
Hruta Virkar, Director
  • Telephone: (301) 496-4137
  • Fax: (301) 402-7180
  • E-mail address: hruta.virkar@nih.gov
  • Mailing Address: 6011 Executive Blvd., Room 549C-1, Bethesda MD 20892-7663
    (For delivery by courier, other than the U.S. Post Office, change the last address line to read Rockville, MD 20852)
[Top]
Division of Simplified Acquisition Policy and Services (DSAPS), OAMP
Vacant, Director
  • Telephone: NA
  • E-mail address: NA
  • Mailing Address: NA
[Top]
Contract Data Management Program (CDMP)
Paulette Smith
  • Telephone: (301) 496-4639 
  • Fax: (301) 480-0945
  • E-mail address: ps19v@NIH.GOV
  • Mailing Address: 6100 Executive Blvd., Room 6D01A3, Bethesda MD 20892-7540
[Top]
Acquisition Career Program (ACP)
Aaron Weimer, Acquisition Career Manager
  • Telephone: (301) 496-7110
  • Fax: (301) 480-0945
  • E-mail address: weimera@mail.nih.gov
  • Mailing Address: 6100 Executive Blvd., Room 6D01A, Bethesda MD 20892-7540
[Top]
 
Specialist, HHS OSDBU Office
 
HHS OSDBU Office
Jonathan Ferguson - Small Business Specialist
  • Telephone: (301) 496-9639
  • Fax: (301) 480-2506
  • E-mail address: jonathan.ferguson@nih.gov
  • Mailing Address: 6100 Executive Blvd., Room 6E01V, Bethesda MD 20892-7540

Wayne Berry - Small Business Specialist

    • Telephone: (301) 496-9639
    • Fax: (301) 480-2506
    • E-mail address: wayne.berry@nih.gov
    • Mailing Address: 6100 Executive Blvd., Room 6E01H, Bethesda MD 20892-7540
    [Top]

     

     

    Last Modified On: Nov 08, 2018